top of page

#flashbackfriday Great 4 Valentine's Day!

I almost forgot to share a little #flashbackfriday video from my youtube channel that may be a helpful DIY and save some of your hard earned money on store bought embellishments. Valentine's Day is right around the corner and with just a few supplies you too can make an easy peasy bow to decorate a gift basket, box of candy, bottle of wine and really anything you are going to gift your special someone and those special people in your life. ( hint hint...JEWELRY is always nice for the ladies in your life like your mother, sister, wife for those men that may be watching...it's not impossible...lol ) If you've ever received a gift handcrafted by someone, you know first hand how special it is to be on the receiving end. Someone took the time to customize a trinket and or adorn something store bought with a special touch. This is just one of the easiest bows you can make to add a little something to any item yourself. Tune in to the tutorial to learn how to make it and feel free to share comments and feedback too.

( The camera may be a little too zoomed in but, I was asked to get a close shot of the detail when

I filmed it originally and well...like I always say, we live and we learn...lol ) Happy DIYing!!!

Featured Posts

It's so crazy to see yourself years later and reflect on the experience of being so young working on a film.  So much has changed since that era.  

I would love to work with

Paul Morrissey again some day.  

Brushing up on my acting skills will be necessary but, I have a feeling it will all come rushing back to me around the right setting and with the opportunity to work on a new project

with him.  I have some ideas for

it too! 

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page